Testimonials

Opinions and testimonials



Need to get an idea of the comfort, location and atmosphere at Les Maisons de Kerdavid'île? Take a look at the many reviews posted by our travellers on our website, Google page, Booking and Air bnb. Enjoy reading them!

Air bnb



"Le Bugul" - juillet 2021

Maison située dans hameau agréable ,commun sur l île . A proximité de Locmaria et ses commerces . Idéal pour un séjour en famille."

Sébastien

"La Biche" - juillet 2021

"Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans la maison de Vinciane , l'accès à la plage des grands sables se fait à pied . La maison est conforme au descriptif, propre et bien équipée. Avec ses 2 terrasses il y en a toujours une au soleil c'est très agréable. Nous recommandons !

Frédéric

"La biche" - août 2021

"Nous avons passé une super semaine à Belle-Île dans cette maison avec nos deux enfants de 1 et 4 ans. Elle est très bien équipée, avec un jardin privé plus l'accès à un immense jardin collectif, le tout dans un coin très calme. Vinciane et ses parents sont très sympas et réactifs. nous recommandons !"


Aurélien

"Port-Andro" - juillet 2021

"Hôtes très arrangeantes, tout le matériel pour jeunes enfants nous a été prêté à notre arrivée. Communication parfaite et aisée. Nous avons passé un super séjour en famille

Pauline

"Port-Andro" - septembre 2021


"très réactive, très disponible, de très bon conseil, sait transmettre l attachement à son île, donne envie d y revenir, gîte très agréable, fonctionnel, calme. Merci pour tout."

Annie

Reviews of our "Google" page



08/08/21 - house "Bordardoué "Stayed from 24/07 to 7/08 in the rental (no 8 bordardoué). The house is beautiful, spacious, super clean. Everything is well thought out and the accommodation is super equipped. (Vinciane is very welcoming and attentive. In conclusion we highly recommend this accommodation." Johann 30/07/21 - house "Herlin "A much appreciated family stay in the Herlin house. Total disconnection. Equipment and cleanliness beyond reproach. Excellent welcome from Vinciane. We highly recommend the houses of Kerdavid'île." Isabelle 20/07/21 - house "La Biche" "Great complex of few houses in a beautiful location. For people who love this island where there is nothing to do except walk along the rose coast, visit the beach and go out for dinner. Sheltered private garden, behind that is a communal field. In the evening another "15 minutes detour, just looking at the sea from the road" or 45 minutes for up and down to the sea. Groceries 4 km." Katina 10/07/21 - house "La Biche "A parenthesis of happiness and tranquility! Kerdavid'île, is the ideal place to enjoy the island peacefully without the hustle and bustle of tourists. the walks on the coastal paths are breathtaking, the beaches call you to swim. the advice of our hosts allowed us to take full advantage of this magical place. the accommodation is very clean and very well equipped. thank you thank you! Aurélie 20/06/21 - house "Les Grands sables "Superb place very welcoming pleasant house calm" Hélène 03/06/21 - house "Bordardoué "Very nice place, pleasant and very friendly. Quiet, spacious, clean and very well equipped with a beautiful garden". Erwan 30/05/21 - house "Baluden "A few days spent on this beautiful island and we are already planning to return. An accommodation where everything is perfect from the complete equipment (oyster knife included! ) to the welcome of our particularly friendly hosts. Thanks to them. We had a very pleasant honeymoon". Lauriane 23/05/21 - house "Les grands sables" "Very pleasant stay in a spacious and very well equipped accommodation. The place is quiet and well located. The hosts are welcoming and friendly. I recommend" Yvette 20/05/21 - house "Herlin" "We spent a long weekend in the Herlin house. Ideal for a family! Very well equipped and quiet. Warm welcome. We recommend" Isabelle 15/05/21 - house "La Biche "A superb extended weekend. Many thanks to Mr Quéméneur for his welcome and his skills. The accommodation is ideal for 4 people (2 couples). The state of the accommodation and in particular its cleanliness is irreproachable. We advise you to book it without the slightest worry. An experience to be repeated". Roland 10/05/21 - house "La Biche" "I didn't know where to stay in Belle Ile on my rare returns (having Belliloises origins), well it's found... Kerdavid-Ile... Recent houses, well equipped, ideal welcome, calm, space... nothing to complain about, only happiness. Thanks to the owners, I was able to meet up with cousins I had lost sight of and who are permanent residents on the island. A big thank you to Marie Luce and her husband, thank you to Vinciane. When we come back to Belle Ile, it will be at Kerdavid Ile... no need to look elsewhere..." Thierry 30/03/21 - house "Baluden" "We had a very pleasant stay, a total disconnection that allows you to recharge your batteries. A place ideally located to discover Belle Ile and its neighboring islands. The house was impeccable with all the necessary equipment, a charming and available reception. We highly recommend it! Thank you again☺️ " Céline and Frédéric 25/03/21 - house "Les Grands Sables" "We spent 5 very pleasant days in the house of "Grands sables" very warm welcome from the owners, well equipped house, total change of scenery. We took the opportunity to inaugurate the petanque court prepared with care by Arthur. An address to recommend. " André 20/02/21 - "La Biche" house "We had an excellent stay in the little house "La Biche" which has all the necessary facilities. The owners were very welcoming and gave us all the information we needed to make the most of the island. Belle-Ile is not only visited in summer, quite the contrary! The quietness of the houses of Kerdavid'îles allows you to rest and recharge your batteries." François 3/10/20, 09:15 "Very nice gite, very well equipped, close to several beaches, one of which is a 15 minute walk away. We will return. Armelle and Jean-francois